bkelmwillamette

Click on any time to make a booking. My office area is located in the library just to the right when you walk in.

previous next

November 2019 Nov 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019 Tue Today 19 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 No Availability

8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Wednesday 20 November 2019 Wed 20 Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019 Thu 21 Thursday, November 21, 2019

Friday 22 November 2019 Fri 22 Friday, November 22, 2019

12:00 PM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Saturday 23 November 2019 Sat 23 Saturday, November 23, 2019 No Availability

8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sunday 24 November 2019 Sun 24 Sunday, November 24, 2019 No Availability

8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Monday 25 November 2019 Mon 25 Monday, November 25, 2019

10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me